Delete organization

You can always create a new account ;)

How to delete organization?

Click on your account name in the up left corner to open the drop down menu, click on settings, look for the organization data option and click on Delete organization.

A message will appear

Enter your password to confirm and click on "Confirm complete deletion of my organization".

📘

Once confirmed, your organization will be deleted in 7 days. You can still abort by clicking on the button "Abort deletion".