It's a simple way to get rid of the tables that you don't want anymore
Go to the "3 dots" icon on the right and click on "Archive table". Then, a warning message will appear informing you that the table will be archived and cannot be restored, if it's ok just click on archive.
When your table is connected with other tables you'll receive a warning message that the other tables will have some fields compromised. If there's no problem you can archive it anyway
If there are any tables that you no longer use, you just created them to run some tests and are just taking up your list of tabs, you can archive it and no one else will have access
Updated 8 months ago